Выбрать страницу

Economic online game "City" (in Russian language)

The whole virtual economy. All programming is mine. Design is mine (except buttons with icons and icons). Fully functional demo version.

A game with a large variety of data generated by players, and with a complex daily processing of this data.

In the original version of the rules of the game are set out in great detail in the forum, and in the main module of the game only tezisno in the sections "About the game", "Rules", "Questions (F. A. Q)", as well as in numerous information Windows of various sections of the game. Forum created based on phpBB3, with some change in the cap design of the forum. It is not presented in this demo version. Therefore, I briefly set out the rules of the game here. The essence of the game is to buy the primary resources of mining enterprises, in the further collection of primary resources from these enterprises, as well as the sale and processing of these primary resources. In this full-featured demo version, when registering, unlike the original game, the player immediately gets a million gold on his account for the convenience of testing the game. In the original version, the player enters his funds into the game through electronic payment systems (1 ruble is equal to 100 units of the game currency - "gold") or gets a credit in the game (up to half a million gold). After the purchase of enterprises with them you can collect primary resources every hour (or less, including much less - at least a few days).

Further, the primary resources can be sold to the municipality or other players on the commodity exchange. The proceeds from this can be withdrawn from the game through electronic payment systems. Also, primary resources can be processed into secondary (building materials) at the processing plant and participate in the fight for the main prize of the game in the "Construction contract". In the game there is a function of food allocation to employees of enterprises, which provides for the acquisition and development (increase in productivity) of dairy farms. In the absence of food production of primary resources at the enterprise is reduced. If you build a work town, the food of workers is greatly simplified, and also get a bonus to the extraction of primary resources.

In addition to the purchase of mining enterprises, their upgrades to higher power levels are also provided. The same applies to the processing plant and the working town.

You can play the game without entering funds, as having received a loan, and earning these funds by viewing ads in the game section "employment Center". Any player on a paid basis can place their advertising in the project (banners, static links, dynamic links, sending messages to all players directly through the game, links to their sites in autosurfing, assignments to players).

Also, the player can earn income from some of the game actions of their referrals, such as buying and upgrading their mining enterprises and processing plant, etc.

The administration of the game can put up for auction shares that bring daily dividends to the players who purchased them. The dividend payout Fund is formed daily from the respective aggregate actions of all players. Player-purchased promotions can be puted on the stock exchange for sale to other players.

The game has a good, time-tested anti-hacking protection. The game has a large and convenient administrative module, which is not presented in this demo version: you can view illustrating its operation (they are in Russian).

Below are screenshots of the latest version of the game. More details on the functions of the game can be found in the game itself, and in detail commented screenshots of the first version of the game (which is made also in Russian) on the links below.








































The following video shows some part of the functionality of the application:







Free Web Hosting

Экономическая онлайн игра "Город"

Целая виртуальная экономика. Все программирование мое. Дизайн мой (кроме кнопок с пиктограммками и иконок). Полнофункциональная демо-версия.

Игра с большим количеством разнообразных данных, сгенерированных игроками, и со сложной ежедневной обработкой этих данных.

В оригинальной версии правила игры очень подробно излагаются в форуме, а в само́м главном модуле игры лишь тезисно в разделах "Об игре", "Правила", "Вопросы (F.A.Q)", а также в многочисленных информационных окнах различных разделов игры. Форум создан на основе phpBB3 с некоторым изменением дизайна шапки форума. В данной демо-версии он не представлен. Поэтому кратко излагаю правила игры здесь. Суть игры заключается в покупке добывающих первичные ресурсы предприятий, в дальнейшем сборе с этих предприятий первичных ресурсов, а также продаже и переработке этих первичных ресурсов. В данной полнофункциональной демо-версии при регистрации, в отличии от оригинальной игры, игроку сразу же начисляется миллион золотых на его счет для удобства тестирования игры. В оригинальной же версии игрок предварительно вводит свои средства в игру через электронные платежные системы (1 рубль равен 100 единицам валюты игры - "золотым") или получает в игре кредит (до полумиллиона золотых). После покупки предприятий с них можно собирать первичные ресурсы раз в час (или реже, в том числе гораздо реже - хоть через несколько дней).

Далее первичные ресурсы можно продавать муниципалитету или другим игрокам на товарной бирже. Вырученные от этого средства можно выводить из игры через электронные платежные системы. Также первичные ресурсы можно перерабатывать во вторичные (стройматериалы) на перерабатывающем заводе и участвовать в борьбе за главный приз игры в разделе "Строительный подряд". В игре существует функция выделения питания работникам предприятий, для чего предусмотрено приобретение и развитие (увеличение производительности) молочных ферм. При отсутствии питания добыча первичных ресурсов на предприятии сокращается. Если построить рабочий городок, то питание работников значительно упрощается, а также получается бонус к добыче первичных ресурсов.

Кроме покупки добывающих предприятий предусмотрены и их апгрейды до более высоких по мощности уровней. Это же относится и к перерабатывающему заводу и рабочему городку.

Играть в игру можно и без ввода средств, как получив кредит, так и заработав эти средства путем просмотра рекламы в разделе игры "Центр занятости". Любой игрок на платной основе может размещать свою рекламу в проекте (баннеры, статические ссылки, динамические ссылки, рассылки сообщений всем игрокам прямо через игру, ссылки на свои сайты в автосерфинге, задания игрокам).

Также игрок может получать доход от некоторых игровых действий своих рефералов, таких как покупка и апгрейды ими добывающих предприятий и перерабатывающего завода и т.п.

Администрацией игры на аукцион могут выставляться акции, которые приносят ежедневные дивиденды игрокам, которые их приобрели. Фонд выплаты дивидендов формируется ежедневно от соответствующих совокупных действий всех игроков. Приобретенные игроками акции могут выставляться на фондовую биржу для продажи другим игрокам.

Игра имеет хорошую проверенную временем антихакерскую защиту. Игра имеет большой и удобный административный модуль, который в данной демо-версии не представлен - можете просмотреть , иллюстрирующие его работу.

Далее привожу скриншоты последней версии игры. Более подробно с функциями игры можно ознакомится как в самой игре, так и в подробно прокомментированных скриншотах первоначальной версии игры по ссылкам ниже.








































Следующее видео показыват некоторую часть функционала приложения:







Free Web Hosting